Node.js Express MySQL connect DB, Heroku deployed

A website will mainly consist of a front end and a back end. In simple terms, the front end mainly consists of a screen plus an operator interface, including html, css, and javascript. The back end handles the user request control response, such as login registration, membership back office, etc. And so on, where the backend has various languages such as PHP, Java, ASP.NET, Node.js, Python, Ruby, and so on.

Read More

Facebook Domain Verification fans page

Just recently, a friend of mine passed me an article. The function of editing a post was opened conditionally. Because FaceBook wants to prevent the recurrence of fake news events, only the editorial links of the media type fans are currently open, and other fans cannot edit po texts. However, after the “Certified Domain” can be edited and posted. I see this news and actually try to run a process.

Read More

React Higher Order Components Preliminary concept

Changed the working environment, contacted the brand-new project, opened the react project, well… full of stateless components, a little tidy up related information. This time to introduce the use of stateless components, often used in conjunction with Higher Order Components, before seeing the “high-order components” block, misunderstood by his name, in fact, not high-order, he is just a function letter The formula, accepts the parameter element and returns the new element. The simple example is as follows.

Read More

Google analytics event tracking,conversion tracking setting teach

Google analytics? is a great tool for tracking data. It has an important function of “event tracking.” Event tracking allows us to record user actions, such as clicking on the register member button, video playback, or scrolling screens, etc. As long as the action can be judged, even the mouse movement can be traced.

Read More

Front-end engineer interview experience

After sorting out the latest interview experience, I’m looking for a second front-line job title. I started looking for a job in March, mainly with 104, yourator, and ptt. I’m looking for useful frameworks or future applications. Picking the company’s products is mainly web-related. Almost all of them have active resumes, and only one of them has asked for an interview.

Read More

Google sheet Spreadsheet form api

To use activities or questionnaires, I believe that most of you will use google form to create table-filling functions very quickly. However, google forms have many limitations. I can’t create special fields, and I can’t make a complicated order form. Forms are too ugly (well… I’m not very familiar with google form settings).

Read More

SEO optimization Google guideline introduction

SWhat is EO optimization? SEO is the abbreviation of Search Engine Optimization. Chinese is called search engine optimization. Simply speaking, when using google, yahoo, bing and other search engines to search, the website can be ranked in front, and it is easier for users to be clicked.

Read More

Javascript Array sorting object

In practice, javascript is the most commonly used array to process multiple files, because flexibility is good enough to use, regardless of API, cookie, local storage, etc., almost used.

Read More

Google Map marker cluster marker sample

Hello everyone I am Ian, currently responsible for the front page of the web, every day work is dealing with a variety of issues ~~ (pm odd needs) ~ ~, by the way to share some of the relevant solutions.

Read More

Menu

小河馬

Immutable 對於 React 重要性

Immutable 是我想寫很久的主題,前一份工作時,就大大的踩到關於 immutable 的雷,那時候依靠 google靠解掉這問題,但總該還債的,面試時候也被這個關內給卡到。現代網頁前端不只是要處理畫面更新,更多時間更會處理大量資料處理,不論是重複封裝、更新等等。React 更是把 Imutable 視為重要的開發準則。

閱讀全文

Puppeteer End-to-End Test React

最近接觸某個重要專案,這專案很特別,每個狀態都會對應不同 config 有不同回應,網頁操作、業務邏輯十分之複雜,大概就像是 tree structure 一樣。我負責翻新頁面的 login flow,雖然我對改動邏輯掌握度高,但我滿擔心是否有沒看到的功能,會關聯到舊邏輯。

閱讀全文

阻擋第三方(Block third-party) Cookie,各瀏覽器狀態

來分享個 cookie 相關的內容,是前陣子合作專案測試階段遇到的問題,發生情境是,合作廠商的手機瀏覽器會無法登入會員,主要都是 IOS 用戶。

閱讀全文

Redux multiple dispatch,batch redux-thunk

redux 核心更新 flow dispatch action => reducer => store,當你用 redux 運行多個 dispatch 時,每一個 dispatch 都會獨立更新下去的,這代表著你會 update component 多次,如果你的更新資料又彼此關聯,就可能會發生錯誤。

閱讀全文

React Unit Test with Jest 單元測試

Unit Test(單元測試),針對程式的最小單位,進行測試,最小單位可能是一個 function,或一個 component、class 等等,執行單元測試是為了確保每個功能都能夠正常執行,提早發現並找出問題所在。

閱讀全文

GA跨網域追蹤 google analytics cross-domain tracking

如果你有多個網站服務,每個服務又是各自在不同網域上,就會遇到一個棘手的問題,無法確切的追蹤使用者數據。或許你現在還沒遇到,但我來舉個例子讓你理解問題怎麼發生。

閱讀全文

React Context API 跨元件傳遞資料

React是單向資料流,利用 React.createElement 建構出整個 element tree 結構,使用者利用 state 及 props 處理元件資料,並搭配觸發 react 更新元件。因為 props 是需要傳遞的,所以時常會遇到 props 需要傳很多層。React為了解決這問題,建立了 context API 的功能,要功能就是跨元件傳遞資料,像是知名的 state 管理工具 react-redux 就是依賴 context 實現的。

閱讀全文

Google Analytics 自訂UserId 追蹤數據

分享一個google analytics滿好用的功能,設定User Id,可以讓你直接在報表上找出這個使用者的flow,包括停留時間等等詳細數據,假設你搭配會員系統給予id的話,你也能夠跨裝置的追蹤數據。

閱讀全文

第一份工作

回頭看第一份工作,我從充滿熱情、到充滿自信、最後充滿失望,總共兩年時光,離職前原本心中滿腹抱怨,但現在看只覺得感慨、感激,這就是人生啊。

閱讀全文

React Hooks Performance 效能處理

React發布了幾個月的Hooks,最近也開始嘗試接觸,後面會稍微提一下PureComponent,不會介紹hooks各種特殊用法,就只針對hooks performance優化做介紹,還有搭配redux的處理。

閱讀全文

Menu